Ever wonder which grains, starches, and flours are gluten-free? Here’s a cheat sheet to help identify them. Note that some of these grains, such as quinoa or corn, are found in whole form as well as in a starch and/or flour. As always, there can be a risk of cross contamination when it comes to these types of products, so always be sure to check labels on packages and opt for brands labeled “gluten-free” if in doubt.

 

Tags: All-Purpose Flour Almond Flour Arrowroot Chickpeas Corn Infographics Millet Oats Potatoes Quinoa Rice Sorghum Soybeans Tapioca Teff Whole Grain
0 shares
Previous Post

Refined Sugar Substitutions Infographic

Next Post

Nut Substitutions Infographic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

JulyAug 2022 Gluten Free & More Magazine cover

SUBSCRIBE

NOW!

Get recipes delivered to your door with a subscription to

Gluten Free & More!

Use code MAG5OFF for $5 off any print or digital subscription!

16108